Archive | 9:31 pm

My new bird

29 Jun


My new bird, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

This is also from Magic of Oz hunt prize, it is from Schadenfreude. It is a "Shadenfreude Strawberry Finch (shoulder pet) but I rez him on the ground so he don’t have a poo on me in fright.

He’s not for noms, jus sayin… I love him <3 He’s got beautiful texturing!

I wear him on my ear now cause he’s so wee small and cute

slurl.com/secondlife/Morning%20Shire/24/26/20

O HAI!

29 Jun

This was on Flickr when I loaded it just now:

O HAI Lorimae Undercroft!
Now you know how to greet people in Lolspeak!

It rains

29 Jun


It rains, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

only on us

neat

29 Jun


neat, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

finally

29 Jun


finally, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Magic of Oz Strawberry Festival Hunt

29 Jun

This hunt is fun and pretty easy, the shops there are great.. I’ve been before during a no-lag/non busy time. Hunt lasts till July 11 at noon SLT I think.

You grab a basket, then find strawberries. They respawn. Then every 6, the basket gives you a blue menu. You choose a fork. 16 forks for 16 stores, each with a cake and a prize. I got all 16 forks, only turned in about 8 cause of sim restarting.

I am standing on the cake inside the Aqua Shop, so um… you just need to know one thing:

Cat hair makes food better.

It is a fun diversion for my day, thank you Oz <3

bunny in my mouth!

29 Jun


bunny in my mouth!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

I’m a weather vane

29 Jun


I’m a weather vane, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Boots and the copter

29 Jun


Boots and the copter, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Skidmark is itchy

29 Jun


Skidmark is itchy, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.