Archive | 10:44 pm

He’s so pretty

26 Jun


He’s so pretty, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

He came from a 100L nest I found today YAY!

The End

26 Jun


The End, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Muppet Movie

26 Jun


Muppet Movie, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Teddy and I at the drive in

26 Jun

Watching The Muppets original movie! I never seen it before :)

Pretty new boy

26 Jun


Pretty new boy, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

He has pretty eyes! He came from a nest out of the GGW lucky bunny chair! YIPPIE!

Fur: Havana Broken Blue
Eyes: Amethyst
Ears: Upright
Shade: Classic

I will probably mate this one with the girl ES Opal Radiant, maybe.. see if they make a pretty bunnehpie!

slurl.com/secondlife/Morning%20Shire/10/16/35

Ohai

26 Jun


Ohai, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Bunny butt!

Bunny Markets

26 Jun

I love going to bunny markets heehee <3

Those of you who organize your bunnies in some easy to tell manner, you are awesome! Some people I think just toss the nests up there and TP away. It's hard to find what I am looking for if you have a ton of nests all crammed together all willy nilly.

One booth I am at has zero organization. I thought maybe it was by parent, no. Maybe eye color? Nope. Ear style, fur shade, fur breed? No, no, and no. So dang.. how are these organized? You kind of have them in groupings but I can't figure out what the plan is. It's dizzying to read every one.

I love places that have whole shelves set for fur colors, or ear style, or radiants or whatever you do to organize. It makes it so much easier to know whether or not you have what I am looking for.

I bought a couple Holland Lop White nests today yippie! One for 100 $L is Holland Lop White, Amethyst, Half-a-Lop, Radiant I think it was. The other was 25$L and was not a gem eye and not radiant. Two booths over, the same nest (didn't see till after I bought mine) was going for considerably more. I'll have photos later and verify what they are exactly.

How exciting, gonna go shake 'em outta their pies later!

Send me LM's in world for bunny markets or your shop if you run one off your own land! I would love to come see your bunnies. I've only visited a few so far.