Archive | 10:49 pm

Afraid…

25 Jun


Afraid…, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Teddy is afraid to go down the slide, so I’m gonna push him!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!!! When he gets waterlogged, he is heavy so I’ll just drag him around by his ears till he dries.

slurl.com/secondlife/Raglan%20Shire/91/181/30

The OOL party

25 Jun


The OOL party, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

I showed up to the Raglan Shir OOL party (OOL, cause there’s suppose dto be no P in it!) … but I arrived with a YELLOW P! haha

slurl.com/secondlife/Raglan%20Shire/78/187/27

my butt!

25 Jun


my butt!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

in water!

You can come to the pool set up at Raglan Shire, even if you’re not a tiny!

slurl.com/secondlife/Raglan%20Shire/82/189/25

PegDolls like art

25 Jun


PegDolls like art, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

They been here all day!

It makes me laugh to randomly move them around every day :)

slurl.com/secondlife/Morning%20Shire/21/21/22

Lorimae Texture – Plaids 2

25 Jun

And another new one, yay!

Goodnight! I’ll send out a subscribomatic notice tomorrow, you can join it at my dollhouse. It’s a groupless group, no chatter.. just me sending out updates when I am in hunts, add stuff to the gallery, lake, or new textures and things.

Find them here

Lorimae Texture – Snowflake 2

25 Jun

More new ones, yay!

Find them here

Lorimae Texture – Messy Paws

25 Jun

New ones, yay!

Find them here