Lori InWorldz June 18 hehe

19 Jun

ahahaha!

I make myself laugh a lot tonight.

This is on InWorldz, not SL. This is the best I can do with the freebie skins available, and I’m too cheap to use my 50 I’z$ (it’s like $L) that I started with to upload a better and more young skin.

I am more childAV sized now, less grown up av yay! I’ll be tiny soon enough, so the skin won’ tmatter anyway.

This one had the least makeup of the ones I tried on, still a lot though!

But hah, the face.. It’s my “I’m watchin’ you” face.. cause Karms probably gonna pawchop me in both worlds now! I gotta quick quick build Teddy in InWorldz too! He can battle it out with her while I go build fun stuff. Maybe build a box to keep Karma in so we all safe. haha!!

Not tonight though, too sick and too tired, time to go try and read. But at least I had a good laugh tonight, should always laugh every day even if your throat hurts really bad!

3 Responses to “Lori InWorldz June 18 hehe”

  1. misa June 19, 2010 at 9:42 pm #

    Lori! uploadz are free on inworldz =P

  2. Lorimae June 20, 2010 at 12:14 pm #

    YAY!!!! Thank you for telling me! :) After I uploaded my wings texture, I thought it said it cost 10 to do it.. then the popup I thought said 1.. but I still had 50 I’z haha. I was afraid when I relogged it’d catch up and charge me haha

    YIPPIE! I’ll upload all mah stuffs then. I can start getting textures and sculpts I’ve made all up and make some cute stuffs.

  3. OpenSimulator July 15, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    Nice one, very fun!!

Comments are closed.

