Ozimals Nests Siblings!

5 Jun

SLURL: Bunnies at my Catbox

Mother Nomalina (not for sale, not for noms)
Fur: Havana – Broken Black
Eyes: Light Green
Ears: Half-a-Lop
Shade: Aphotic

Father Chewy (not for sale, not for noms)
Fur: Dutch – Tortoiseshell
Eyes: Light Gray
Ears: Lop Ears
Shade: Dusky

SIBLINGS!!
Nest #1 (L$ 1500, not for noms)
Mother Nomalina, Father Chewy
Fur: Dutch – Tortoiseshell
Eyes: Light Green
Ears: Lop Ears
Shade: Dusky

Nest #2 (L$750, not for noms)
Mother Nomalina, Father Chewy
Fur: Dutch – Tortoiseshell
Eyes: Light Gray
Ears: Half-a-Lop
Shade: Aphotic

Nest #3 (L$750, not for noms)
Mother Nomalina, Father Chewy
Fur: English Spot – Tortoiseshell
Eyes: Light Green
Ears: Upright
Shade: Aphotic

These are for sale, probably at a ridiculous high price that makes bunny buyers roll their eyes haha. But, I don’t know if I want to part with them.. so the price is set at a price I wouldn’t miss them too badly haha!

I don’t know how to price bunnies. There seems to be no standard. I also am finding it difficult to find any Dutch Tortoiseshell bunnies for sale. I guess if my prices are in fact too low, that’s okay.. if they sell, I got what I thought was a good price :)

You should buy them, then I can buy myself more catfood.

Hungry cat is hungry.

Disclaimer: You cannot buy my bunnies for use as noms, Catten and Boots!

