Raglan U Class!

29 May


Raglan U Class!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Our first one since the remodel has taken place. I’m nervous and worried, but that’s just what I do. I’ve been having a great time getting everything set back up and taking over as Dean of Raglan U! My big worry is that I forgot something important that the teachers may need to know to make teaching go smoothly. Kaine gets to be the first one haha yay

Kaine Lowenstark will be teaching a class on May 29th at 5pm SL on how to make a curved staircase. Please visit the school, click his calendar pin for info, and feel free to attend class! Take the TP up to the learning platform using that clearly marked blue sign! :)

slurl.com/secondlife/Raglan%20Shire/168/57/24

I don’t know if I’ll always remember to blog each upcoming class, so get your butt to the school and click the subscribe-o-matic and check the calendar in the building. You can also check the event calendar at RaglanShire.com!

