Busy busy with Raglan U!

14 May

Good news, I’m just about done with the details I’ve been working on! There has been not much with the building as of late, because I’ve been busy in notecards. However if you go look, you’ll see the new calendar is in place and I’ve set my teacher profile up on the opposite wall. Soon there will be more there!

Hopefully on Friday I’ll have a couple notices ready to send out. I think I’m ready now, but it’s very late and I’d rather send them when there’s more people on! But, I’ll give you a hint.

Hint One – I’ll be sending out a request for teachers to the tiny group! You’ll need to send me a notecard, so I can stay all organized and stuff. Sending an IM to say you’re interested isn’t gonna help me stay organized <3 Notecard please! After that, I'll have more info to share with you. Notecards for you to read, a few small tasks for you to do. Nothing major <3

Even if you've not taught before, it's okay! I'll help you through it and you'll do great if you focus and remember to breathe :) So don't be afraid.

Hint Two – I'll be sending out a request for fun school themed swag for in the school building and also for the small lake out back! So, if you're a custom 7seas type builder.. get your thinking caps on if you'd like to add a catchable to the lake! More details to follow soon. If you're interested, I have a notecard on that too that will be sent out in the notice.

I've got a bit more work to do, mostly the forums at the moment. I'll be typing up some things to add there in the next few days. Plus I need to be getting with Zayn about the subscribe-o-matic plan I have too. If he approves of my plan, that'll be set up this weekend I think! Possibly on Sunday since Saturday I think I'll be at a bbq, nomnom!

This is all very exciting and I finally feel like I'm starting to wrap things up to a more organized format rather than the crazy tangle of half written notecards that I had last week haha

More info soon <3

