A collar for my dress

6 May


A collar for my dress, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

How awesome am I!? PRETTY STINKIN’ AWESOME! That’s how much… I made a collar for my dress haha

Now it looks much better. Still need to complete the bow for the back, the primmy version looks a bit weird. Have to think how to best sculpt it though. Never made a bow before, never did a dress collar either but dude.. I did good!

p.s. There is to be no nommage of the bunnies. Chewy was covered with saliva earlier, it wasn’t mine this time.. uh.. I mean.. I never slobber on Chewy!! So if it was yours.. please refrain on your next visit. hehehe

One Response to “A collar for my dress”

  1. Valla-chan May 6, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    rebel shikomi is rebellious!!!

Comments are closed.

