Sculpt Studio Hud #2 class

4 May

We learned more on the hud. It’s worth taking Eleanora Newell’s classes if you own Sculpt Studio or even are thinking about it.. especially her beginner course. It’s meant for people who just bought it or are thinking about it.

If you aren’t using the hud yet, please consider doing so. She teaches two classes on it and truly I find sculpting so much easier now. I feel like my skill is improving now because I can spend more time sculpting and less time trying to scoot the slices around by hand.

Especially after today, dang.. I didn’t know we could rotate/resize/move with the hud! How awesome. It’ll take me a bit to incorporate all this into my daily sculpting though, but it is so great to know this stuff.

Today we didn’t build anything, we were tasked to move slices around and learn the various buttons and custom options! Go take her class!

