Marketplace Beta

3 May

Hmm..

Official SL Entry on SL Marketplace Beta

Sooo does that mean there’s not going to be any crappy fees for if I choose to sell some of my dorky builds for a low cost because, in my opinion, they aren’t worth much haha. Way back when, I took my stuff out of XStreet because I didn’t want to get hit with fees while I was away. Currently I only have my 7seas rods available there.

I don’t want to do the work of relisting only to find I have to roll my eyes, grit my teeth, and take my listings down to avoid crazy fees cause my stuff is priced low. It’s priced low in world too!

I don’t quite know what’s going on, go read though. Not thinking clearly today haha so I don’t have an opinion about it. I’ll let you know when I take time to read about it and see. It may actually state about the fees, I dunno.. I’m just griping without any clear info. It’s what bloggers do. hahaha

I got photos I’m gonna blog, brb.

