My old cat carrier vehicle

28 Apr

I forgot about this one until I was looking for a car script. It needs a bit of work though, my AO has changed since I made this originally two years ago.

It originally fit both my Siamese and Tuxedo (metamorphosis) Quad kitty shapes, but I just tested it. I sit too low now. It’s all prims and the front wheels turn slightly when turning too. I remember spending a LONG time on this thing.

I think I’ll redo it in some sculpts and then find me a road to ride!

The biggest trouble was the bubbles triggering out the exhaust on move, and the doors constantly re-aligning if someone opened them. I’ll skip the doors and just make them always closed. I am so not down for that hassle!

slurl.com/secondlife/Morning%20Shire/24/32/198

