Building for Raglan U!

19 Apr

I am so excited! I’m building the new ground level school building for Raglan University. It’s over by the SillyCube (the sandbox). I’m not in world to post a LM, I’ll do that tomorrow or you can just fly around Raglan Shire till you find the temporarily enclosed sandbox. There’s on air on Raglan Shire, so it’s enclosed so you don’t suffocate. It’s enclosed for the sci-fi event:)

Inside the school building, it will have information about the school, teachers, classes, a calendar so everyone knows when classes are being held. There will be a teleport that’ll take you up to the actual class platform in the sky.

How exciting! You can go see it if you like, but keep in mind that it’s still in progress. Things may change!

Over the next few days I’ll work on some textures and create a few items in sculpt studio to save on prims and also get the exact look I’d like for some decorations.

I’m having a lot of fun with it :)

I’m also excited to get back into teaching again finally. It’s been a long time, kinda nervous about it.

Now it is time for bed though.

