Police Department

7 Apr


Police Department, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

SleggHunt eggs are scattered around here too! There’s a few at the Police Department heehee. I found all but one.

The entire sim is dedicated to being virtual police on SL, I think. I don’t know if it’s purely RP, or if they act as mediators in certain events. I didn’t get the feeling that it was to honor RL cops. I think more that it’s just grid only stuff. Maybe for when us tinies get rowdy at musical events, you know how we are.. wil they come in and tell us “Miss Tiny Kitteh and Mr Blue Teddy, we need you to keep it down, we’ve gotten some noise complaints from neighboring sims.” Teddy will be all “Oh yeah, you think that’s loud!?” It is really embarrassing how Teddy gets after too much candy.

A lot of detail went into their build, pretty impressive! They also had a newbie area, for teaching brand new residents some basics it looked like. Also a sandbox, and maybe fishing too. I saw a a dock but didn’t see if there was 7seas set up. I’d like to fish up some cop fish haha. It’ll keep my other fish in line.

We didn’t get arrested whew. Free another day to cause problems! YIPPIE!

SLURL: Police Dept.

