Photo: Fishing

24 Mar


Fishing, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Yesterday Teddy and I worked on teh Cast Master’s Hunt. No idea what prizes we got, thankfully the notecard allowed me to click to the next one after catching the prize so I didn’t have to open each box.

I do not remember which lake or prize number this location is, I am sorry. Click the SLURL though below and you can visit too.

I am sure I’ll be back with prize photos!

But mostly this is a test image to see if it goes to avatarsunited hehe. I signed up, I’m Lorimae Undercroft (duh) over there. Friend me <3

I am able to send photos both to Snapzilla (which then puts themon Flickr for me, thank you!), as well as a holding e-mail I use, as well as to AvatarsUnited photo album. Neato!!

slurl.com/secondlife/Viana%20Islands%20EE/250/98/20

