Gallery soon! Yay!

21 Oct

I’m scheduled to display art in the Raglan Gallery in November and December :) Today I wrote up my about the artist, got a headshot made, and chose which snapshots will be on display.

How fun!

RL is still very much cutting into my SL time. If you’re the praying type, please pray for my father in law and also for my friend. Both are going through different cancer treatments. The worry is taking it’s toll on my own health and that’s why I haven’t been around. I’m just flat out too exhausted to function and lately I’ve had to give up doing a lot of things, SL has been one of them. Between family being ill, the exhaustion and the anxiety getting worse, it’s been a tough few months.

I miss you guys <3

2 Responses to “Gallery soon! Yay!”

  1. Chaffro December 5, 2009 at 6:21 pm #

    We miss Lori back!

  2. Raymond January 4, 2010 at 10:45 pm #

    I send you LOLs to help cheer you up, and watch your boxes for you like a good friend and neighbor!

Comments are closed.

