Fantasy Fair is open!

15 Jun

URL: Fantasy Fair 2009 LMs/Blog

Yippie! It’s spectacular. I’ve been through the Neko island and briefly through the Goth/Vampire island, now I’m wandering the Via Obscurium area.. it’s my favorite so far :)

I really love the RealBeaches 2xtreme booths. Waiting on the second one to rez now, so I thought I’d come blog a bit.

Something to think about when you’re walking around and passing other people wearing lots of prims and flexies. If we don’t have to rez everything everyone else is wearing every time they move, our computers can then take the time to rez the vendor’s items instead.

I’m putting some photos up on Snapzilla, Flickr, and Koinup. (Flickr only shows my most recent 200 though and I take a lot of photos each week hehe)

I just send one postcard and it goes to all the places :)

2 Responses to “Fantasy Fair is open!”

  1. Evar Lexington June 17, 2009 at 7:25 am #

    Remember to checkout the Fantasy Faire 2009 group on Flikr.com. We have just started a photo contest. Evar Lexington (Media Team) Twitter me at EvarLexington

  2. Lorimae June 17, 2009 at 1:06 pm #

    Thanks! I’ve added and tagged my photos for the group :)

Comments are closed.

