Archive | 11:19 pm

Catbox!

31 May


Catbox!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

If I smash down a square can, I have a new catbox.

It is empty

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.

Now a square trash can

31 May


Now a square trash can, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Just changed the slices to rounded square, neato!

Woohoo! I figured out how to do the hollow bits inside, like for cups and bowls and .. trash cans :)

Next up is to work on a wagon and a watering can. Yay! Feeling way more inspired about sculpting now woohoo

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.

It’s okay Burton

31 May


It’s okay Burton, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

We’ll find her for you!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Carmina.

Is login broke?

31 May

I think so! I can’t log in, it just sort of hangs there on the blue loading bar.

*rolls around meowling*

Teddy and I are on the Carmina Train

31 May

Choo choo! I need a booster seat for Teddy heehee

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Carmina.