Archive | 7:25 pm

I made my first sculpty shoes!

18 May


Added a sole, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Yippie! Look! :)

They aren’t perfect, but I am still really proud of them. I’m still working on making the inside all hollow, I’ve got it pretty okay but it’s a big rough looking. The red part is each one prim and then the sole is the same shoe just smooshed a bit.

Made in sculpt studio, yay!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.

Booth at Fairtale Marketplace

18 May

All set up with my human stuff at a booth out at Fairytale Market :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Bilby.

I’m a chicken finding machine!

18 May

More chickens! This one lives out at New Beginnings, chickken’s owned by Daryl Rubble

There’s another cute one in the cage too. Green with nice crystal green looking feathers.

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit NewBeginnings.

Pondering the diary

18 May


Pondering the diary, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

of the FireFly game

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Orange Island 2.

Sculpty Table

18 May


Sculpty Table, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Yay :)

Dave’s homework was for us to create a sculpty table. I decided to add little paw-like bits at the end. Came out better than I expected!

64 slices
Lots of mirror practice

The poles are on the top of the table, I’ll have to try 128 and see if I can still get the rounded feet and have slices to put them sidweays so the poles are at the edge of the table instead of on top.

I like it though, looks pretty :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.