Archive | 10:50 pm

Made a skirt! Yeah me!

17 May


Made a skirt! Yeah me!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Woo! All the times I’ve tried in the past, I had such horrible results. I finally tried again and man.. what the heck was wrong with me? It’s easy. I used Vint’s Skirt Maker

Made the skirt w/ my own texture, made the leggings (real basic in appearance mode), and of course I made the shoes using a Flying Tribe sculpty shoe base. It’s the Ballet Slippers from Flying Tribe. I’ll try to make my own shoe sculpty soon yay!

Goth Kitty shirt by Justine Colville.
Hair/Ribbons W&Y bunny hop Gift (creator says "(unknown)")

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Morning Shire.

I really love reflections like this

17 May

For a long time when I first started adventuring in SL, I could not figure out how people did this! I think the first major time I saw it was out at a hair shop during some hair event. I never did wear any of the hair haha, but the building and the "shiny" floor always stuck with me!

I know how it’s done now ;) But it still always wows me when I see it. It’s just very pretty, especially done up like this all neat and clean.

I think if I had a whole crapload of prims, I’d do this too haha

(This is at the Kaaos MadPeas store)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Wolchulsan.

Waiting on textures to rez

17 May

So I’ll jump up and down on the store’s model beds! I think this one might be spiderman, or superman.. not sure. Wheeee.

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Westone.

Lamp by my house on Morning Shire

17 May

Flowers on the Shire

17 May


Flowers on the Shire, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Reflection in Heron Shire

17 May

Raglan – Pepsi Max!

17 May


Raglan – Pepsi Max!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.


Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Heron Shire.