Lucky Tribe

16 May

Yay Lucky Tribe!

I’m going around collecting kudos and badges and prizes from chairs/boards/cupcakes today.

I’m up to 550 now, so I think I’ll head back to HQ soon and try and figure out what shop to go collect a prize from. I will need to go see what the jewelry shops have, I could wear that stuff as a human!

If I stay home this evening, I think I’ll build. If I head out in RL, then clearly.. I won’t build. But I will think about what to build haha

Still a few more shops that the chairs haven’t landed on L yet, plus the fishes at HQ! I have the red one. 1 of 7. Yay

One Response to “Lucky Tribe”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Twitted by lorimae - May 16, 2009

    […] This post was Twitted by lorimae – Real-url.org […]

Comments are closed.

