Archive | 11:19 pm

NCI Party

15 May

Always fun, always laggy!  Out at NCI Fishermen’s Cove, every Friday night at 8pm SL.  You should come next week, if you’re not already joining in.  Just be prepared for some lag.  Maybe turn your graphics down and try not to wear anything super crazy on the lag.

Orange theme tonight, so I went dressed as a puking pumpkin :)  It’s one of the avatars I made last year.  Woo!  I tied for first as favorite with Winry, yay!  She was dressed up as an actual orange hehe.

Then I played in the t00b race for the first time in a long while.  That was fun :)  I came in 4th or 5th.. not sure hehe, but yay!  I finished! :)  The lag was intense, man!  Down the back stretch I thought for sure I was in the next sim.

Can’t wait to see what next week’s theme is.

Dancing at NCI party

15 May


Dancing at NCI party, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Theme is ORANGE!

So I came as my puking pumpkin avatar and dressed Teddy up in a bit of orange hehe

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Fishermans Cove.

NCI Party: Orange Theme

15 May


NCI Party: Orange Theme, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Yay!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Fishermans Cove.

Bracelet w/ sculpted V

15 May


Bracelet w/ sculpted V, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Oh yay I made a V in sculpt studio! The rest of the bracelet is prims.

Now to try more letters!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.

Balto plays dead

15 May


Balto plays dead, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Balto Rosca

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Raglan Shire.

The craziness that is Iwanta’s hat

15 May

hehe

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Raglan Shire.