Archive | 9:01 pm

Innocent

13 May


Innocent, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

I didn’t do it! The feathers were already here and the bird was already gone!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Chouchou.

Photo 5 – The Moon

13 May


Photo 5 – The Moon, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Also taken at ChouChou (see flickr for more photos)

Photo 7 for VAA – MT1337 Sinister plays piano

13 May

Hopefully I didn’t catch his fingers jammed into the keys hehe

Turn your music on to really get the beauty of the place

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Chouchou.

They’re growing

13 May


They’re growing, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

These are my original two, yay!
One is blooming! Oh the other is too, orange flowers yay

I should give them names.

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Morning Shire.

Dragon kissies

13 May


Dragon kissies, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

smoochie <3
(not noms!)

This is at the Labyrinth! If you wear your Lucky Tribe hud, you’ll get points :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Blue Moon.

Tracy Rubble and me

13 May


Tracy Rubble and me, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

playing on the bubble wrap! hehe

It was difficult to walk away and let it be… bubble wrap.. need I say more!?

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Blue Moon.

Fnordian Labyrinth

13 May


Fnordian Labyrinth, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

This is fun!

Hidden keys and gems all to be found. I’m only a little ways through it.

There’s also a note at the start about the new Lucky Tribe games, so I went and got that HUD too. Yay!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Blue Moon.

Tiny Drummer

13 May


Tiny Drummer, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

I need to just jump up and down on the drum instead hehe

We’re doing initiation for the Lucky Tribe thing hehe, fun chatting with everyone! :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Samoa.

Fnordian-Moon Labyrinth Treasure Hunt

13 May

SLURL:  Fnordian-Moon Labyrinth

 

This was fun!  A bit time consuming because I had to backtrack quite a bit to find the final two gems, but totally worth it.  There’s a hedge maze set up with towers, tunnels, and lots of interesting art pieces scattered here and there.  Lovely dragon sculptures, evil eyes, spiders, some talking clovers hehe.

Your goal is to first read the instructions at the maze ;)  Then you’ll explore on foot looking for keys and gems, there are image examples of what you’re looking for in the notecard at the sim.  Each gem gives a couple prizes, each key is used to unlock an object at some point.

If you’re using the brand new Lucky Tribe hud, you get points on it too.  I got 100 points for finding all the gems and keys :)  Plus I got first a Gold certificate then I went out and found the remaining two gems I was missing, came back, got my points and a Platinum Certificate hehe.  Yay!

I enjoyed it hehe, I’ll go through my prizes and put a few shots up on flickr in a while :)

 

Even if you don’t stick around to find all the gems, at the very least go look and cam around.  It’s a neat place!  I especially loved the two wee dragons having a tea party.

Come click it

13 May


Come click it, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

hah! Come click it! I want a new plant :)

Need 100 by Midnight SL.
Didn’t get there yesterday booo.

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Plush Kappa.