Home Show for RFL

5 May

Home Show

It is four sims of homes, furniture, and plants to make your place all homey and stuff! It’s great. The talent out here is just absolutely amazing. There are some raffles being done daily and there’s an auction spot in the next sim (right next to where this LM hopefully takes you)

You even get a gift bag for buying a raffle ticket! Neat! I don’t know what I got yet though.

The money all goes to RFL and as you fly around checking the vendor booths, I think every one of them had at least one if not several RFL vendors where all proceeds go right into the charity fund.

Definitely worth a look :)

I picked up several LMs to go check the main shops too. It was fun! I’ll post up some photos here in a moment too of my trip out here.

There’s also some live events scheduled to happen, singing, looks like some classes maybe. I don’t see the classes listed in event search though, bleh.. I wanted to be sure to attend!

