Yay it works!

3 May


Yay it works!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

revochen Mayne’s class was great, it’s scripted to send email to me, the keyboard works on touch (well if it’s rezzed on a table I guess), it pops up when I type, and it can have other modules if I knew how to make them! :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Learning Pond.

One Response to “Yay it works!”

  1. revochen Mayne June 30, 2009 at 6:36 pm #

    Hello Lorimae =)

    Thank You again for visiting my one of my classes. I hope you still enjoy the laptop! There will be a few updates for soon to fix a bug at the calculators module and adding a new option on the email module that auto requests for emails. I’m going to send a notice about it through the SLLC group so stay tuned ;)

    See ya =)

Comments are closed.

