Archive | 11:49 pm

First custom slice!

3 May


First custom slice!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Yippie! I did it!

Custom Slices in Sculpt Studio Lesson
It looks a bit overwhelming, but it’s actually quite easy as it turns out

Sculpt Studio, 64 slices

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Houndsfield.

The train at Red and the Wild

3 May

using TOR Arrakissed variation

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit IDIA Laboratories.

I’m gonna axe me up some wood!

3 May

*chop chop chop*

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit IDIA Laboratories.

Teddy enjoys a sunset

3 May


Teddy enjoys a sunset, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

out at The red and the wild :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit IDIA Laboratories.

Teddy turns the dials

3 May


Teddy turns the dials, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

and flips the switches.
He’ll cackle maniacally later when you get shocked out at the train. Just sayin… you gotta watch out for Teddy!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit IDIA Laboratories.

More at Red and the Wild

3 May


More at REd and the Wild, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Using TOR Wuxia Nights

Because I like the word wuxia, even if I don’t know what it is :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit IDIA Laboratories.

Dreams Texture Contest

3 May


Dreams Texture Contest, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

Golda gives us stuff to rez and texture using only the Library textures. We build nothing and only texture what we’re given.

Whabam! This is what I ended up with :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Dreams.

Yay it works!

3 May


Yay it works!, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

revochen Mayne’s class was great, it’s scripted to send email to me, the keyboard works on touch (well if it’s rezzed on a table I guess), it pops up when I type, and it can have other modules if I knew how to make them! :)

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Learning Pond.

Cool magnet board

3 May


Cool magnet board, originally uploaded by Lorimae Undercroft.

I’m out at the Learning Pond and there’s a board here where you click teh letter at the top, then click the board and it’ll go where you click.

Yay catboxes!

Posted by Second Life Resident Lorimae Undercroft. Visit Learning Pond.

RSS for *all* Linden blogs?

3 May

Man, how do I get an RSS to show me all the official linden blog posts? I get one blog going, then find out I’m missing out on another chunck of blog entries so I add it too.. and another.. and another..

I’m still missing blog entries because they has so very many of them! *rolls around meowling*

What’s the trick to getting all the official SL blog entries in one RSS feed? :)